top of page

Privacy declaration

Duisbeke Logies/Arcoser Bv processes personal data in accordance with this privacy statement.

For further information, questions or comments about our privacy policy, please contact us by email.

 

Duisbeke Logies/ Arcoser BV recognizes that the protection of the privacy of a data subject is a basic right of every individual and Duisbeke Logies/ Arcoser Bv will therefore do everything possible to safeguard this right by processing personal data in a correct, open and transparent manner. Duisbeke Logies/ ArcoserBv knows that the trust of customers, employees and other stakeholders in the way personal data is processed is of crucial importance to the organization.

Duisbeke Logies/ Arcoser Bv understands that the misuse of personal data can have a major impact on the data subject and therefore Duisbeke Logies will/ Arcoser Bv take the necessary measures to safeguard the data subject against financial, reputational or other damage.

 

Processing purposes :

Duisbeke Logies/ Arcoser Bv collects and processes personal data, for customer management based on the contractual relationship resulting from your order/purchase and for direct marketing (/to offer you new products or services) based on our legitimate interest in doing business.

 

Legal basis(s) of the processing :

The data is processed with respect for privacy.

The information collected in accordance with the above provisions is treated in accordance with the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation or Regulation 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data.

 

Transfer to third parties :

If this is necessary to achieve the intended purposes, the customer's personal data will be shared with other companies (van Duisbeke Logies/ Arcoser Bv ) within the European Economic Area that directly or indirectly with Duisbeke Logies/ Arcoser Bv or with any other partner of Duisbeke Logies/ Arcoser Bv.

Duisbeke Logies/ Arcoser Bv guarantees that these recipients will take the necessary technical and organizational measures to protect personal data.

 

Retention period :

The personal data processed for customer management will be kept for the period necessary to comply with legal requirements.

Right of access, improvement, erasure, limitation, objection and transferability of personal data

The customer has the right to inspect his personal data at all times and can have them corrected or have them corrected if they are incorrect or incomplete, have them removed, have their processing limited and object to the processing of personal data concerning him.

In addition, the customer has the right to obtain a copy (in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable form) of his personal data and to have the personal data forwarded to another company.

In order to exercise the above rights, the customer is asked to:

• to adjust the settings of his customer account himself;

• to send an e-mail to Duisbeke Logies/ Arcoser Bv.

 

Direct marketing :

The customer has the right to object, free of charge, to any processing of his personal data for direct marketing purposes.

Complaint :

The Customer has the right to submit a complaint to the Commission for the Protection of Privacy (Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Brussels - commission@privacycommission.be).

bottom of page

top of page

Déclaration de confidentialité

Duisbeke Logies/Arcoser Bv traite les données personnelles conformément à la présente déclaration de confidentialité.

Pour plus d'informations, des questions ou des commentaires sur notre politique de confidentialité, veuillez nous contacter par e-mail.

 

Duisbeke Logies/ Arcoser BV reconnaît que la protection de la vie privée d'une personne concernée est un droit fondamental de chaque individu et Duisbeke Logies/ Arcoser Bv fera donc tout son possible pour sauvegarder ce droit en traitant les données personnelles de manière correcte, ouverte et transparente. Duisbeke Logies/ Arcoser Bv sait que la confiance des clients, employés et autres parties prenantes dans la manière dont les données personnelles sont traitées est d'une importance cruciale pour l'organisation.

Duisbeke Logies/ Arcoser Bv comprend que l'utilisation abusive des données personnelles peut avoir un impact majeur sur la personne concernée et donc Duisbeke Logies/ Arcoser Bv prend les mesures nécessaires pour protéger la personne concernée contre les dommages financiers, de réputation ou autres.

 

Finalités du traitement :

Duisbeke Logies/ Arcoser Bv collecte et traite des données personnelles, pour la gestion de la clientèle basée sur la relation contractuelle résultant de votre commande/achat et pour le marketing direct (/pour vous proposer de nouveaux produits ou services) basé sur notre intérêt légitime à faire Entreprise.

 

Base(s) juridique(s) du traitement :

Les données sont traitées dans le respect de la vie privée.

Les informations collectées conformément aux dispositions ci-dessus sont traitées conformément aux dispositions du Règlement général sur la protection des données ou du Règlement 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et sur la libre circulation de ces données.

 

Transfert à des tiers :

Si cela est nécessaire pour atteindre les objectifs visés, les données personnelles du client seront partagées avec d'autres sociétés (van Duisbeke Logies/ Arcoser Bv ) au sein de l'Espace Economique Européen que directement ou indirectement avec Duisbeke Logies/ Arcoser Bv ou avec tout autre partenaire de Duisbeke Logies/ Arcoser Bv.

Duisbeke Logies/ Arcoser Bv garantit que ces destinataires prendront les mesures techniques et organisationnelles nécessaires pour protéger les données personnelles.

 

Durée de conservation :

Les données personnelles traitées pour la gestion des clients seront conservées pendant la période nécessaire pour se conformer aux exigences légales.

Droit d'accès, d'amélioration, d'effacement, de limitation, d'opposition et de transférabilité des données personnelles.

Le client a le droit de consulter à tout moment ses données personnelles et peut les faire corriger ou les faire corriger si elles sont incorrectes ou incomplètes, les faire supprimer, faire limiter leur traitement et s'opposer au traitement des données personnelles le concernant.

En outre, le client a le droit d'obtenir une copie (sous une forme structurée, couramment utilisée et lisible par machine) de ses données personnelles et de faire transmettre les données personnelles à une autre société.

Pour exercer les droits ci-dessus, le client est invité à :

• de régler lui-même les paramètres de son compte client ;

• envoyer un e-mail à Duisbeke Logies/ Arcoser Bv.

 

Marketing direct :

Le client a le droit d'opposer, sans frais, à tout traitement de ses données personnelles à des fins de marketing direct.

Plainte :

Le Client a le droit de déposer une plainte auprès de la Commission pour la protection de la vie privée (Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Bruxelles - commission@privacycommission.be).

bottom of page